Steelhead fishing

This last Saturday I went with my Father-in-Law, Chuck, fishing on the Clearwater. Chuck’s Twin Brothers and one of their kids also came. Instead of going on the boat we fished off the bank. Which actually wasn’t too bad. I didn’t have any luck, but the Chuck and his Brother Jerry did. They each caught 1. I didn’t even have a bite!! So Frustrating, but I had a good time. It’s really relaxing for me. Listening to Chuck’s twin Brothers bicker really makes me laugh too.

On a good note, I was able to wear my new bib-overalls that B.Maree got me for Christmas, they worked really nice, kept me nice and warm!

Here are the pictures.

Beautiful Morning on the Clearwater
image

Me, catching….well, nothing…
image

 

Bait shrimp, Beer, and Cigars

image

Categories: Hiking/Camping | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

