What a December it has been…

I’ve obviously been slacking majorly, I haven’t Blogged at all. And a lot has happened.

Since we got back from Palm Springs We’ve visited our Friends (one of my groomsmen and his woman’s) house that he just built in Coeur d’alene, we had Britt’s work Christmas party we had an ugly sweater party where I discovered Apple pie made from Everclear, Christmas Eve dinner at Dad’s, Christmas dinner at Britt’s family and my Grandma’s where the ever popular gag gift game is played, and of course New Years, in which we spent with our friends in Coeur d’alene.

So I will slowly start putting the pieces together, and I will wish you all a Happy New Year, and hope that 2012 wasn’t too harsh, 2013 will be better, hey, at least the world didn’t end Dec. 21st.

-sg

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “What a December it has been…

  1. I have a very good picture of “squinty eye” shaine from that Apple pie 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

