7 Pictures – Busy Week! Wedding Week!

This week was a BUSY BUSY one.

Monday – Watched some Eagle Football. Foles started again, and I enjoyed the game with some cocktails (had to drink them just to get through it).
image

Tuesday – My last work day til December 10th. But I built the palm springs itinerary.
image

Wednesday – We went and got the Trailer from Clarkston to get all the decorations loaded up.
image

Thursday – We loaded the trailer up for most the day, but Grandpa and Sue got here from Wisconsin, so we all had dinner at Grandma’s.

I don’t have the picture!

Friday – Rehearsal and Dinner that followed. My groomsmen and I went to my place and drank the night away. My dogs love Zach.
image

Saturday – The Big Day. I now get to call this gal “My Wife.”
I have 0 pictures if the wedding…yet.

Sunday – Recovery…..
Out for this day! I was slacking.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

