Late Night Visitor

Last night, Britt and I woke up at 3am, to what sounded like, someone/thing trying to open our bedroom window. So like any Idahodian I grabbed my pistol. Both dogs were freaking out, barking up a storm (of course Maclin was).

When I pulled the curtain back, totally expecting to see some psychopath outside our window trying to kill us, I saw this;

image

Our house is half underground (we live in the basement section of a duplex) and this Racoon go stuck in the Window well and couldn’t get out! I was able to snap this one picture before s/he finally climbed out of there.

So much for going back to sleep after that! (although I had to get up anyway, it was time to go to work).

Just another working weekend for me

-sg

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

