Mailbox Project

So a few months ago, I fixed our mailbox. When we moved in it looked like this…

It’s pretty cool looking, but has seen it’s years and thousands of pieces of mail.

So I wanted to do something nice for our landlord, so I fixed it. No, not fixed I guess, replaced. So I went and bought a new mailbox and some wood. and this is what I ended with.

As you can see, totally revamped it. The only regret, is that I put too big of numbers on the side.

Until next time.

-sg

Categories: DIY | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Mailbox Project

  1. very spiffy….as my grandma would say. I do love that you kept the moss on the wood it is sitting on 🙂 Gives it more character!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

