Paracord

A few months ago I started making Paracord bracelets, lanyard, necklaces, dog collars, and key chains. Well, I figured it was about time I got the word out.

Currently, I have Black, White, Teal, Blue, Green, Purple, Pink, and Burgundy.

Here is my ‘catalog’ of items.

Classic Bracelets [8$]

-Necklace [12$] (can also make lanyards with this style of braid [17$] )

Camera Lanyards [8$], This can also be made into a full size Lanyard [10$]

And lastly, Dog Collars [20$] (I’m currently out of dog buckles)

So if anybody wants any of these, shoot me an txt, comment, or email (scgunderson@facebook.com).
-sgUntil next time

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

